Monday, December 21, 2009

Robin Thicke's Sex Therapy: The Session in stores now

Robin Thicke is one of the most soulful singers of this generation. He melted our hearts with his sexy songs like Lost Without You, Against the World and the Sweetest Love. And now, he's back with a new album, Sex Therapy: The Session. I wonder if this is already available here in the Philippines.

Track List:

1. Mrs. Sexy
2. Sex Therapy
3. Meiplé
4. Make U Love Me
5. It's In The Mornin
6. Shakin' It 4 Daddy
7. Elevatas
8. Rollacoasta
9. Million Dolla Baby
10. 2 Luv Birds
11. Jus Right
12. Diamonds

And for a taste of this kind of therapy, watch his performance on the Tonight Show. Now I really envy his wife, Paula Patton, who is having their first baby boy! Aaaaaw, the sex therapist will now become a sexy daddy! =)


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails