Sunday, May 30, 2010

OMG! OMG! 2 episodes left for Glee Season 1!

I wasn't able to write something about Glee theatricality episode, but I think you won't need it anymore after watching so many replays in JackTV and ETC Channel.

Next is the Funk episode. Glee club is starting to feel the pressure of the regionals. And who will add more to the tension? Jessie!!!

Jessie has returned to Vocal Adrenaline! He broke Rachel's heart! Watch the teaser!

And if you haven't heard yet, the popular TV show has released a new compilation album of songs that will be used on their upcoming season finale episode entitled, "Journey." Glee: Journey to Regionals will be released on June 8, 2010.


1. "Faithfully"
2. "Any Way You Want It / Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'"   
3. "Don't Stop Believin'" (Regionals Version)
4. "Bohemian Rhapsody" (featuring Jonathan Groff)
5. "To Sir, with Love"
6. "Over the Rainbow"

Song preview:


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails