Thursday, May 13, 2010

Twilight Eclipse OST Tracks and New Movie Clip!

Summit has finally released the tracklist of Twilight Saga: Eclipse. It will be out in the stores on June 8, 2010.

Haven't heard any sample clips yet, but I hope they're good. I'm looking forward to the new song of Muse, Vampire Weekend, Black Keys and Beck.

Track List:

1. Metric – “Eclipse (All Yours)”
2. Muse – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”
3. The Bravery - "Ours"
4. Florence + The Machine – “Heavy In Your Arms”
5. Sia – “My Love”
6. Fanfarlo – “Atlas”
7. The Black Keys – “Chop And Change”
8. The Dead Weather – “Rolling In On A Burning Tree”
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – “Let’s Get Lost”
10. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”
11. UNKLE – “With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)”
12. Eastern Conference Champions – “A Million Miles An Hour”
13. Band Of Horses – “Life On Earth”
14. Cee-Lo Green – “What Part Of Forever”
15. Howard Shore - “Jacob’s Theme”

16. Battles- The Line
17. Bombay Bicycle Club- How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep

Speaking of which, here's a new clip from the movie featuring the Volturi. Enjoy!


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails